• Schedule an Appointment

  • Find a Doctor

  • The RFH Mobile
    Healthcare App


International Academy of Pathology

Home / Events and Updates / International Academy of Pathology


Please mail the Transaction ID / UTR Number with scanned copy of your complete registration form to rfh.iapidcme2018@rfhospital.org and mark cc to Hitendra.gandhi@rfhospital.org keeping the mail subject as "XXI Annual IAP - ID CME 2018"
E-Payment Details:
  • Bank Name: ICICI Bank, HNH Branch
  • Account Name: Sir H. N. Hospital Trust
  • Savings Bank A/C No.: 000401185967
  • IFSC CODE: ICIC0003611
  • MICR: 400229237
  • Swift Code: ICICINBBXXX
Academic Committee:
Dr. Anjana Hosangadi - 9004017970
Dr. Seena George - 9869438806
Dr. Preesha Balan - 9819004235
Registration and Hospitality Committee:
Ms. Shalini Rai - 9769723556
Ms. Vrushti Pandya - 9969985018

Registration Fees:
For PG Student / Fellow
Rs. 3540/-
Click here to register